Home

last update: 2024-06-23 at 20:00:20 CEST

Messages

/proc/mdstat

Personalities : [raid6] [raid5] [raid4] [linear] [multipath] [raid0] [raid1] [raid10]
md0 : active raid5 sdc1[1] sdd1[3] sdb1[4]
      2930269184 blocks super 1.2 level 5, 512k chunk, algorithm 2 [3/3] [UUU]

unused devices: <none>

dmesg|tail -n50


last|head -n50|uniq

timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Wed Jun 19 10:17 - 18:58  (08:41)
timo     pts/3        10.0.0.228       Tue Jun 18 12:18 - 18:19  (06:01)
timo     pts/2        10.0.0.228       Tue Jun 18 12:15 - 18:17  (06:02)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Tue Jun 18 07:39 - 18:19  (10:40)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Mon Jun 17 07:52 - 18:57  (11:05)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.139       Sat Jun 15 10:46 - 13:00  (02:14)
timo     pts/2        10.0.0.228       Fri Jun 14 11:46 - 11:57  (00:11)
timo     pts/2        10.0.0.228       Fri Jun 14 10:50 - 11:42  (00:51)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Fri Jun 14 09:45 - 12:09  (02:24)
timo     pts/2        10.0.0.228       Thu Jun 13 09:31 - 09:31  (00:00)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Thu Jun 13 07:50 - 16:56  (09:05)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Wed Jun 12 10:55 - 11:22  (00:27)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Tue Jun 11 13:05 - 13:13  (00:07)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.208       Fri Jun  7 17:49 - 19:58  (02:09)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Thu Jun  6 10:23 - 18:42  (08:19)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Thu Jun  6 10:16 - 10:20  (00:04)
timo     pts/2        10.0.0.228       Wed Jun  5 09:33 - 18:22  (08:49)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Wed Jun  5 08:11 - 09:35  (01:24)
timo     pts/2        10.0.0.228       Tue Jun  4 16:20 - 18:46  (02:25)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Tue Jun  4 16:18 - 18:46  (02:27)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Tue Jun  4 09:16 - 16:18  (07:01)
timo     pts/2        10.0.0.228       Mon Jun  3 13:44 - 19:07  (05:22)
timo     pts/2        10.0.0.228       Mon Jun  3 11:40 - 11:41  (00:00)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Mon Jun  3 08:41 - 19:06  (10:25)
timo     pts/2        10.0.0.228       Thu May 30 14:03 - 19:34  (05:31)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Thu May 30 12:48 - 17:22  (04:34)
timo     pts/2        10.0.0.228       Thu May 30 12:45 - 14:03  (01:17)
timo     pts/4        10.0.0.228       Thu May 30 08:34 - 19:34  (11:00)
timo     pts/3        10.0.0.228       Thu May 30 08:26 - 19:32  (11:06)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Thu May 30 08:25 - 12:47  (04:22)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Tue May 28 08:16 - 19:18  (11:01)
timo     pts/2        10.0.0.228       Mon May 27 08:28 - 08:46  (00:18)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Mon May 27 08:22 - 19:36  (11:14)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Fri May 24 13:05 - 18:47  (05:41)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Wed May 22 08:28 - 19:18  (10:49)
timo     pts/2        10.0.0.228       Tue May 21 09:04 - 09:07  (00:03)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Tue May 21 07:52 - 19:21  (11:28)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.139       Mon May 20 10:59 - 11:26  (00:27)
reboot   system boot  6.1.0-17-amd64   Sun May 19 06:30   still running
reboot   system boot  6.1.0-17-amd64   Sun May 19 06:28   still running
reboot   system boot  6.1.0-17-amd64   Sat May 18 11:27   still running
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Wed May 15 08:13 - 19:10  (10:57)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Tue May 14 12:54 - 18:51  (05:56)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Wed May  8 12:22 - 19:22  (06:59)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.208       Tue May  7 20:57 - 22:58  (02:00)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Tue May  7 08:49 - 19:24  (10:35)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Mon May  6 12:14 - 19:00  (06:46)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Mon May  6 12:05 - 12:11  (00:06)
timo     pts/1        10.0.0.228       Mon May  6 11:27 - 11:58  (00:30)
timo     pts/2        10.0.0.228       Mon May  6 09:57 - 12:01  (02:04)

Uptime

 20:00:01 up 35 days, 13:30,  0 user,  load average: 0.00, 0.00, 0.00

Top


IP