Home

last update: 2020-03-30 at 18:00:22 CEST

Messages

/proc/mdstat

Personalities : [raid6] [raid5] [raid4] [linear] [multipath] [raid0] [raid1] [raid10]
md0 : active raid5 sdc1[0] sdd1[3] sdb1[1]
      2930269184 blocks super 1.2 level 5, 512k chunk, algorithm 2 [3/3] [UUU]

unused devices: <none>

dmesg|tail -n50


last|head -n50|uniq

timo     pts/7        10.200.127.222   Thu Mar 12 21:14 - 21:15  (00:00)
timo     pts/6        10.200.127.222   Thu Mar 12 21:14 - 21:26  (00:12)
timo     pts/6        10.200.127.223   Fri Feb 28 19:21 - 19:21  (00:00)
timo     pts/6        10.200.127.221   Thu Feb 13 20:04 - 21:12  (01:07)
timo     pts/10       10.200.127.227   Mon Nov 18 20:08 - 20:11  (00:02)
timo     pts/10       10.200.127.227   Mon Nov 18 09:10 - 11:51  (02:40)
timo     pts/10       10.200.127.227   Mon Nov 18 08:56 - 08:59  (00:03)
timo     pts/15       10.200.127.237   Sun Nov 17 13:36 - 15:47  (02:11)
timo     pts/10       10.200.127.227   Mon Oct  7 21:25 - 00:00  (02:35)
timo     pts/12       10.200.127.233   Wed Sep 25 08:26 - 08:54  (00:28)
timo     pts/6        tmux(16985).%1   Mon Sep  2 22:06 - 11:46 (111+14:39)
timo     pts/9        tmux(16985).%0   Tue Aug 27 09:17   still logged in
timo     pts/8        10.200.127.227   Tue Aug 27 09:16 - 09:26  (00:09)
timo     pts/8        10.200.127.230   Tue Aug  6 11:53 - 11:57  (00:04)
timo     pts/9        10.200.127.223   Wed Jul 24 20:47 - 00:34  (03:47)
timo     pts/9        10.200.127.223   Mon Jul 22 08:36 - 10:56  (02:20)
timo     tty1                          Sun Jul  7 19:35   still logged in
reboot   system boot  4.19.0-5-amd64   Sun Jul  7 19:35   still running
reboot   system boot  4.19.0-5-amd64   Sun Jul  7 18:39 - 19:33  (00:54)
reboot   system boot  4.9.0-4-amd64    Sun Jul  7 15:11 - 18:37  (03:26)
timo     pts/15       10.200.127.225   Sun Jul  7 13:31 - 13:37  (00:06)

wtmp begins Mon Jul  1 19:31:47 2019

Uptime

 18:00:01 up 266 days, 22:25,  2 users,  load average: 0.02, 0.06, 0.04

Top


IP