Home

last update: 2022-09-26 at 11:00:22 CEST

Messages

/proc/mdstat

Personalities : [raid6] [raid5] [raid4] [linear] [multipath] [raid0] [raid1] [raid10]
md0 : active raid5 sdc1[4] sdb1[1] sdd1[3]
      2930269184 blocks super 1.2 level 5, 512k chunk, algorithm 2 [3/3] [UUU]

unused devices: <none>

dmesg|tail -n50


last|head -n50|uniq

timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Mon Sep 26 10:12   still logged in
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Tue Sep 20 13:15 - 18:21  (05:05)
timo     pts/3        10.0.0.208       Mon Sep 12 13:38 - 15:39  (02:01)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Mon Sep 12 08:58 - 17:10  (08:12)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Wed Sep  7 15:35 - 18:57  (03:21)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Wed Sep  7 15:21 - 15:35  (00:13)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Mon Aug 29 13:44 - 14:59  (01:14)
timo     pts/2        tmux(28232).%1   Thu Aug 18 12:43   still logged in
timo     pts/1        tmux(28232).%0   Thu Aug 18 12:43   still logged in
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Thu Aug 18 12:42 - 12:44  (00:02)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.208       Wed Aug 17 21:02 - 21:02  (00:00)
timo     tty3                          Wed Aug 17 17:38   still logged in
timo     tty1                          Wed Aug 17 17:34   still logged in
reboot   system boot  4.19.0-5-amd64   Wed Aug 17 17:33   still running
timo     tty1                          Wed Aug 17 14:02 - down   (00:00)
reboot   system boot  4.19.0-5-amd64   Wed Aug 17 13:53 - 14:02  (00:09)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Mon Aug 15 09:10 - 09:10  (00:00)
reboot   system boot  4.19.0-5-amd64   Mon Aug 15 09:09 - 09:11  (00:01)
timo     pts/2        10.0.0.128       Mon Aug 15 08:54 - 09:08  (00:13)
timo     pts/2        tmux(1636).%2    Fri Aug 12 21:37 - 21:37  (00:00)
timo     pts/1        tmux(1636).%1    Fri Aug 12 21:36 - 09:08 (2+11:31)
timo     pts/0        tmux(1636).%0    Fri Aug 12 21:35 - down  (2+11:32)
timo     tty1                          Fri Aug 12 21:31 - down  (2+11:36)
reboot   system boot  4.19.0-5-amd64   Fri Aug 12 21:31 - 09:08 (2+11:37)
timo     tty1                          Fri Aug 12 21:26 - down   (00:02)
reboot   system boot  4.19.0-5-amd64   Fri Aug 12 17:32 - 21:29  (03:57)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Sun Jul 31 17:27 - 19:38  (02:11)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Tue Jul 26 12:26 - 12:29  (00:02)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Tue Jul 12 08:23 - 18:36  (10:12)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Mon Jul 11 09:03 - 10:29  (01:26)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Thu Jul  7 10:18 - 12:29  (02:10)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Wed Jul  6 13:04 - 19:20  (06:16)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Wed Jul  6 13:00 - 13:04  (00:04)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Mon Jul  4 08:15 - 18:11  (09:55)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.208       Fri Jul  1 18:24 - 22:25  (04:01)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Wed Jun 29 08:28 - 18:59  (10:30)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Tue Jun 28 08:32 - 09:41  (01:09)
timo     tty1                          Sun Jun 26 15:50 - crash (47+01:41)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Tue Jun 21 14:11 - 14:16  (00:05)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Tue Jun 21 14:08 - 14:11  (00:02)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.208       Mon Jun 20 07:51 - 07:51  (00:00)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.208       Sun Jun 19 18:02 - 18:05  (00:03)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.208       Wed Jun 15 22:38 - 00:52  (02:14)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.202       Wed Jun 15 20:58 - 21:02  (00:03)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Tue Jun 14 13:59 - 14:01  (00:02)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Mon Jun 13 14:57 - 15:39  (00:41)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Mon Jun 13 12:22 - 12:25  (00:02)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Fri Jun 10 13:04 - 13:09  (00:04)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Fri Jun 10 08:58 - 11:29  (02:30)
timo     pts/0        10.0.0.128       Fri Jun 10 08:19 - 08:58  (00:38)

Uptime

 11:00:01 up 39 days, 17:27,  5 users,  load average: 0.03, 0.06, 0.01

Top


IP