Home

last update: 2021-08-04 at 08:00:22 CEST

Messages

/proc/mdstat

Personalities : [raid6] [raid5] [raid4] [linear] [multipath] [raid0] [raid1] [raid10]
md0 : active raid5 sdb1[1] sdc1[0] sdd1[3]
      2930269184 blocks super 1.2 level 5, 512k chunk, algorithm 2 [3/3] [UUU]

unused devices: <none>

dmesg|tail -n50


last|head -n50|uniq

timo     pts/0        10.200.127.79    Tue Aug  3 23:20 - 01:38  (02:17)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.72    Tue Aug  3 17:47 - 20:00  (02:12)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.72    Wed Jul 28 18:59 - 18:59  (00:00)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.72    Wed Jul 21 11:38 - 11:38  (00:00)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.72    Thu Jul 15 08:24 - 17:14  (08:50)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.72    Fri Jul  9 20:52 - 20:56  (00:04)
timo     pts/4        tmux(1510).%3    Fri Jul  2 08:23   still logged in
timo     pts/3        tmux(1510).%2    Fri Jul  2 08:23   still logged in
timo     pts/2        tmux(1510).%1    Fri Jul  2 08:22   still logged in
timo     pts/1        tmux(1510).%0    Fri Jul  2 08:19   still logged in
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.72    Fri Jul  2 08:19 - 18:36  (10:17)
reboot   system boot  4.19.0-5-amd64   Fri Jul  2 08:18   still running
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.72    Thu Jul  1 10:36 - 19:16  (08:39)
timo     pts/2        10.200.127.72    Wed Jun 30 12:17 - 17:49  (05:31)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.72    Wed Jun 30 12:15 - 17:49  (05:33)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.72    Mon Jun 14 16:22 - 17:43  (01:20)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.72    Mon Jun 14 08:58 - 08:59  (00:01)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.72    Wed Jun  9 14:19 - 18:32  (04:13)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.72    Mon Jun  7 15:28 - 18:48  (03:20)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.72    Fri May 21 08:56 - 11:43  (02:47)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.72    Thu May 20 18:49 - 21:02  (02:12)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.68    Wed May 19 09:23 - 19:49  (10:26)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.68    Tue May 18 07:18 - 17:51  (10:32)
timo     pts/2        10.200.127.68    Mon May 17 09:19 - 16:58  (07:38)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.66    Mon May 17 09:14 - 11:26  (02:12)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.61    Fri Apr 30 18:20 - 18:22  (00:02)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.57    Fri Apr 30 17:01 - 17:03  (00:01)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.20    Mon Apr 26 10:32 - 15:12  (04:40)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.57    Fri Apr 23 11:06 - 19:19  (08:13)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.57    Fri Apr 23 09:51 - 10:15  (00:23)
timo     pts/5        tmux(20024).%3   Tue Apr 20 09:13 - crash (72+23:04)
timo     pts/4        tmux(20024).%2   Tue Apr 20 09:12 - crash (72+23:05)
timo     pts/3        tmux(20024).%1   Tue Apr 20 09:11 - crash (72+23:07)
timo     pts/2        10.200.127.20    Tue Apr 20 09:10 - 14:16  (05:06)
timo     pts/1        tmux(20024).%0   Tue Apr 20 09:09 - crash (72+23:08)
timo     pts/0        10.200.127.20    Tue Apr 20 09:08 - 14:16  (05:07)
reboot   system boot  4.19.0-5-amd64   Mon Apr 19 20:23   still running
timo     pts/1        10.200.127.20    Mon Apr 19 09:52 - 19:28  (09:36)
timo     pts/1        10.200.127.42    Mon Apr  5 10:00 - 10:00  (00:00)
timo     pts/1        10.200.127.20    Mon Mar 29 08:55 - 09:24  (00:28)
timo     pts/1        10.200.127.20    Mon Mar 15 08:46 - 09:52  (01:05)
timo     pts/6        10.200.127.20    Thu Mar 11 10:54 - 14:41  (03:47)
timo     pts/1        10.200.127.20    Thu Mar 11 10:52 - 19:02  (08:09)
timo     pts/1        10.200.127.20    Thu Feb 25 09:58 - 12:31  (02:32)
timo     pts/1        10.200.127.20    Wed Feb 24 09:44 - 09:45  (00:00)
timo     pts/1        10.200.127.20    Tue Feb 16 09:15 - 19:28  (10:12)
timo     pts/1        10.200.127.20    Mon Feb 15 08:15 - 17:16  (09:01)
timo     pts/1        10.200.127.20    Fri Feb 12 09:50 - 19:06  (09:16)
timo     pts/1        10.200.127.20    Thu Feb 11 18:47 - 19:36  (00:48)
timo     pts/6        10.200.127.20    Thu Feb 11 09:50 - 12:48  (02:58)

Uptime

 08:00:01 up 32 days, 23:42,  4 users,  load average: 0.02, 0.03, 0.00

Top


IP